authselect 1.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (330 entries)

en: 
    Some unexpected changes to the configuration were detected.
    Use --force parameter if you want to overwrite these changes.
zh_CN: 
    检测到一些意外的配置更改。
    如果要覆盖这些更改，请使用--force参数。

en:  None
zh_CN:  无

en:  does not exist.
zh_CN:  不存在。

en: %-*s (created at %s)
zh_CN: %-*s (创建于 %s)

en: %s update failed: %d
zh_CN: %s 更新失败： %d

en: %s was not found. Please, install realmd.
zh_CN: %s 没找到。请安装realmd。

en: At least one option is required!
zh_CN: 至少需要一个选项！

en: Authselect command '%s' can only be run as root!
zh_CN: Authselect 命令 '%s' 只能以 root 用户运行 !

en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用命令：

en: Backup [%s] contains authselect configuration
zh_CN: 备份 [%s] 包括 authselect 配置

en: Backup [%s] contains non-authselect configuration
zh_CN: 备份 [%s] 包括了非 authselect 的配置

en: Backup commands:
zh_CN: 备份命令：

en: Backup stored at %s
zh_CN: 备份保存在 %s

en: Backup system files before activating profile
zh_CN: 激活配置档案前备份系统文件

en: Backup system files before activating profile (generate unique name)
zh_CN: 在激活配置档案前备份系统文件 (生成唯一的名称)

en: Backup was successfully created at [%s]
zh_CN: 在[%s]成功创建了备份

en: Base new profile on a default profile even if vendor profile with the same name exists
zh_CN: 新配置档案基于一个默认的配置档案，即使存在具有相同名称的供应商配置档案

en: Bug: commands can't be NULL!
zh_CN: 错误：命令不能为NULL！

en: Changes were successfully applied.
zh_CN: 已成功应用更改。

en: Check if the current configuration is valid
zh_CN: 检查当前配置是否有效

en: Checking if all required directories are writable.
zh_CN: 检查所有必需的目录是否可写。

en: Command [%s] failed with %d, stderr:
zh_CN: 命令[%s失败] %d，stderr：

en: Command options:
zh_CN: 命令选项：

en: Common options:
zh_CN: 常见选项：

en: Common options:
zh_CN: 常见选项：

en: Comparing content against [%s]
zh_CN: 与[%s]比较内容

en: Comparing content against current profile
zh_CN: 将当前配置档案比较内容

en: Copying [%s] to [%s/%s]
zh_CN: 把[%s]复制到[%s/%s]

en: Create new authselect profile
zh_CN: 创建新的 authselect 配置集

en: Create new profile as a vendor profile instead of a custom profile
zh_CN: 创建新的配置档案作为供应商的配置档案，而不是自定义配置档案

en: Creating empty profile at [%s]
zh_CN: 在[%s]创建空配置档案

en: Creating new profile from "%s" at [%s]
zh_CN: 从[%s]上的%s“创建新的配置档案

en: Creating path [%s]
zh_CN: 创建路径[%s]

en: Creating symbolic link [%s] to [%s]
zh_CN: 创建符号链接 [%s] 到 [%s]

en: Creating temporary directory at [%s]
zh_CN: 在[%s]创建临时目录

en: Current configuration is not valid. It was probably modified outside authselect.
zh_CN: 当前配置无效。它可能在authselect之外进行了修改。

en: Current configuration is valid.
zh_CN: 当前配置有效。

en: Dconf is not installed on your system
zh_CN: 系统上未安装Dconf

en: Default profile can not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建默认配置档案

en: Directory [%s] does not exist, please create it!
zh_CN: 目录 [%s]不存在，请创建它！

en: Directory [%s] is missing!
zh_CN: 缺少目录 [%s]！

en: Disable feature in currently selected profile
zh_CN: 禁用当前选择配置集的功能

en: Do not backup system files when --force is set
zh_CN: 设置--force时，请勿备份系统文件

en: Do not print profile requirements
zh_CN: 不要打印配置档案要求

en: Enable feature in currently selected profile
zh_CN: 启用当前选择配置集中的功能

en: Enabled features:
zh_CN: 启用的功能：

en: Enforce changes
zh_CN: 强制改变

en: Enforcing activation!
zh_CN: 强制激活！

en: Error while trying to access file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 尝试访问文件时出错[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Error: Both --enablewinbind and --enablewinbindauth must be set.
zh_CN: 错误：--enablewinbind和--enablewinbindauth 必须都被设置。

en: Error: Please, provide --updateall option.
zh_CN: 错误：请提供--updateall选项。

en: Error: option --%s is no longer supported and we cannot continue if it is set.
zh_CN: 错误：选项 -%s 不再被支持，如果设置它将无法继续。

en: Executing: %s
zh_CN: 执行： %s

en: Feature to disable.
zh_CN: 要禁用的功能。

en: Feature to enable.
zh_CN: 要启用的功能。

en: File %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s：
    %s

en: File %s: Empty
zh_CN: 文件 %s：空

en: File [%s] does not exist
zh_CN: 文件[%s] 不存在

en: File [%s] exists but it needs to be overwritten!
zh_CN: 文件 [%s] 存在，但它需要被覆盖！

en: File [%s] is bigger than %uKiB!
zh_CN: 文件[%s]大于 %uKiB！

en: File [%s] is still present
zh_CN: 文件[%s]仍然存在

en: File [%s] should exist but is missing. It is not safe to delete [%s]. Aborting.
zh_CN: 文件 [%s] 应该存在，但缺失了。删除[%s]是不安全的。终止。

en: File [%s] was modified outside authselect!
zh_CN: 文件[%s]在authselect之外进行了修改！

en: File that needs to be overwritten was found
zh_CN: 找到需要覆盖的文件

en: Found default selinux context for [%s]: %s
zh_CN: 找到 [%s] 默认的 selinux 上下文 : %s

en: Found profile [%s]
zh_CN: 找到配置档案[%s]

en: Found selinux context for [%s]: %s
zh_CN: 找到 [%s] 的 selinux 上下文 : %s

en: Get identifier of currently selected profile
zh_CN: 获得当前选择配置集的标识符

en: Help options:
zh_CN: 帮助选项：

en: ID of a profile that should be used as a base for the new profile
zh_CN: 作为新配置档案基础的配置档案的ID

en: IMPORTANT: authconfig is replaced by authselect, please update your scripts.
zh_CN: 重要信息：authconfig 将被authselect 替代，请更新您的脚本。

en: Internal error: filepath cannot be NULL!
zh_CN: 内部错误：文件路径不能为NULL！

en: Internal error: stat cannot be NULL!
zh_CN: 内部错误：stat不能为NULL！

en: Invalid operator!
zh_CN: 操作符无效！

en: Invalid option %s: %s
zh_CN: 选项无效 %s： %s

en: Kerberos 5 for authenticate with winbind
zh_CN: Kerberos 5用于通过winbind进行身份验证

en: Kerberos authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下使用 Kerberos 进行身份验证

en: LDAP for authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下使用 LDAP 用于身份验证

en: LDAP for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下使用 LDAP 提供的用户信息

en: Link [%s] does not point to [%s]
zh_CN: 链接[%s]没有指向[%s]

en: Link [%s] points to [%s]
zh_CN: 链接[%s] 指向 [%s]

en: List available backups
zh_CN: 列出有效备份

en: List available profile features
zh_CN: 列出有效的配置集信息

en: List available profiles
zh_CN: 列出可用的配置集

en: Locations array is NULL
zh_CN: Locations数组为NULL

en: Looking up profile [%s]
zh_CN: 查找配置档案[%s]

en: Missing option: %s
zh_CN: 缺少选项： %s

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: NIS for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下使用 NIS 提供的用户信息

en: Name can not be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name of the backup to remove.
zh_CN: 要删除的备份名称。

en: Name of the backup to restore from.
zh_CN: 要从中恢复的备份名称。

en: New profile name.
zh_CN: 新的配置集名称。

en: New profile was created at %s
zh_CN: 新的配置档案创建于 %s

en: No existing configuration detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到现有配置。

en: Omitting [%s] since it does not exist in base profile
zh_CN: 省略 [%s]，因为它在基本配置集中不存在

en: Only one free argument is expected!
zh_CN: 只能使用一个 free 参数！

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 无可用的内存！

en: Print backup names without any formatting and additional information
zh_CN: 输出备份名，不包括格式及额外信息

en: Print changes that would be otherwise written
zh_CN: 打印要改写的信息

en: Print command parameters instead of formatted output
zh_CN: 打印命令参数而不是格式化输出

en: Print content of all files
zh_CN: 打印所有文件的内容

en: Print dconf database content
zh_CN: 打印dconf数据库内容

en: Print dconf lock content
zh_CN: 打印dconf锁定内容

en: Print error messages
zh_CN: 输出错误消息

en: Print fingerprint-auth content
zh_CN: 打印 fingerprint-auth 内容

en: Print nsswitch.conf content
zh_CN: 打印nsswitch.conf内容

en: Print password-auth content
zh_CN: 打印 password-auth 内容

en: Print postlogin content
zh_CN: 打印postlogin内容

en: Print profile requirements
zh_CN: 打印配置集的要求

en: Print smartcard-auth content
zh_CN: 打印smartcard-auth内容

en: Print system-auth content
zh_CN: 打印system-auth内容

en: Print trace messages
zh_CN: 输出跟踪消息

en: Print warning messages
zh_CN: 输出警告消息

en: Profile "%s" already exist at [%s]
zh_CN: 配置档案“%s“已经存在于[%s]

en: Profile "%s" was selected.
zh_CN: 选择了配置文件 "%s"。

en: Profile ID: %s
zh_CN: 档案档案 ID： %s

en: Profile [%s] does not contain a name in [%s]!
zh_CN: 配置档案[%s] 没有在[%s]中包括一个名称！

en: Profile [%s] found at [%s]
zh_CN: 配置档案[%s]发现于[%s]

en: Profile [%s] is a custom profile
zh_CN: 配置档案[%s]是一个自定义配置档案

en: Profile [%s] is a default profile
zh_CN: 配置档案[%s]是一个默认的配置档案

en: Profile [%s] is a vendor profile
zh_CN: 配置档案[%s]是一个厂商配置档案

en: Profile [%s] was not found
zh_CN: 配置档案[%s] 没找到

en: Profile feature [%s] is no longer supported, removing it...
zh_CN: 配置档案功能 [%s] 不再被支持。删除它...

en: Profile identifier.
zh_CN: 配置档案标识符。

en: Reading file [%s/%s]
zh_CN: 读文件[%s/%s]

en: Reading profile directory [%s]
zh_CN: 阅读配置档案目录[%s]

en: Refusing to activate profile unless this file is removed or overwrite is requested.
zh_CN: 拒绝激活配置档案，除非删除这个文件或请求覆盖。

en: Refusing to activate profile unless those changes are removed or overwrite is requested.
zh_CN: 拒绝激活档案，除非删除了这些更改或请求覆盖。

en: Regenerate configuration for currently selected command
zh_CN: 为当前选择的命令重新生成配置

en: Remove backup
zh_CN: 删除备份

en: Removing [%s]
zh_CN: 删除[%s]

en: Removing backup [%s]
zh_CN: 删除备份 [%s]

en: Removing directory [%s]
zh_CN: 删除目录 [%s]

en: Removing file [%s/%s]
zh_CN: 删除文件 [%s/%s]

en: Removing file: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件： %s

en: Renaming [%s] to [%s]
zh_CN: 把[%s]重命名为[%s]

en: Restore from backup
zh_CN: 从备份中恢复

en: Restoring configuration from backup [%s]
zh_CN: 从备份 [%s] 恢复配置

en: Running authconfig compatibility tool.
zh_CN: 运行authconfig兼容性工具。

en: SSSD for authentication by default with manually managed configuration
zh_CN: 默认情况下，使用 SSSD 手动管理配置进行身份验

en: SSSD for user information by default with manually managed configuration
zh_CN: 默认情况下，使用 SSSD 手动管理配置的用户信息

en: See Fedora 28 Change Page: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/AuthselectAsDefault
zh_CN: 请参阅Fedora 28 的更改页：https：//fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/AuthselectAsDefault

en: See man authselect-migration(7) to help you with migration to authselect
zh_CN: 请参阅 man authselect-migration (7) 以帮助您迁移到authselect

en: Select profile
zh_CN: 选择配置集

en: Service %s was not found. Please install the service.
zh_CN: 服务 %s 没找到。请安装该服务。

en: Show brief usage message for a command
zh_CN: 为一个命令显示简要用法消息

en: Show profile information
zh_CN: 显示配置集信息

en: Show this for a command
zh_CN: 为一个命令显示此信息

en: Skipping [%s] because it is not an authselect file
zh_CN: 跳过 [%s]，因为它不是一个 authselect 文件

en: Some directories are not accessible by authselect!
zh_CN: authselect无法访问某些目录！

en: Some unexpected changes to the configuration were detected. Use 'select' command instead.
zh_CN: 检测到一些意外的配置更改。请改用“select”命令。

en: Symbolic link [%s] to [%s] still exists!
zh_CN: 符号链接 [%s]（到 [%s]）已存在！

en: Symbolic links were successfully removed
zh_CN: 符号链接已被成功删除

en: Symlink dconf files from the base profile instead of copying them
zh_CN: 使用基础配置档案的符号链接 dconf 文件，而不是复制它们

en: Symlink meta files from the base profile instead of copying them
zh_CN: 使用基础配置档案的符号链接元文件，而不是复制它们

en: Symlink nsswitch files from the base profile instead of copying them
zh_CN: 使用基础配置档案的符号链接 nsswitch文件，而不是复制它们

en: Symlink pam files from the base profile instead of copying them
zh_CN: 使用基础配置档案的符号链接 pam 文件，而不是复制它们

en: Symlink specific file (can be set multiple times)
zh_CN: 符号链接特定文件（可多次设置）

en: System was not configured with authselect.
zh_CN: 系统没有配置 authselect。

en: Temporary file is named [%s]
zh_CN: 临时文件名为[%s]

en: The following nsswitch maps are overwritten by the profile:
zh_CN: 以下 nsswitch 映射信息被配置集覆盖：

en: The purpose of this tool is to enable authentication against chosen services with authselect and minimum configuration. It does not provide all capabilities of authconfig.
zh_CN: 此工具的目的是通过所选带有 authselect 和最低配置的服务进行身份验证。它不提供 authconfig 的所有功能。

en: There is no filename in [%s]
zh_CN: [%s]中无文件名

en: These options are no longer supported and have no effect
zh_CN: 这些选项不再被支持，也不起作用

en: These options have a compatibility layer
zh_CN: 这些选项具有一个兼容性层

en: Trying to activate profile [%s]
zh_CN: 试图激活配置档案[%s]

en: Trying to backup authselect configuration to [%s]
zh_CN: 尝试把 authselect 配置备份到 [%s]

en: Trying to backup system configuration to [%s]
zh_CN: 尝试把系统配置备份到 [%s]

en: Trying to uninstall authselect configuration
zh_CN: 尝试卸载 authselect 配置

en: Unable to access [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to access directory [%s] in [WX] mode!
zh_CN: 无法在[WX]模式下访问目录[%s]！

en: Unable to activate profile [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法激活配置档案[%d]： %s

en: Unable to activate profile [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法激活档案[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to apply changes [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法应用更改[%d]： %s

en: Unable to backup current configuration [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法备份当前配置 [%d]: %s

en: Unable to backup current configuration!
zh_CN: 无法备份当前的配置 !

en: Unable to check configuration [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查配置[%d]： %s

en: Unable to check file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查文件 [%s] [%d]: %s

en: Unable to check file mode of [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查文件模式[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to check presence of [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查 [%s] [%d]: %s

en: Unable to chmod file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法chmod文件[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to chown file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法chown文件[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to compile regular expression: regex error %d
zh_CN: 无法编译正则表达式：正则表达式错误 %d

en: Unable to copy [%s] to [%s/%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法把[%s]复制到[%s/%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to copy files [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法复制文件 [%d]: %s

en: Unable to create [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create array (out of memory)
zh_CN: 无法创建阵列（内存不足）

en: Unable to create backup [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建备份 [%d]: %s

en: Unable to create backup directory [%s/%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建备份目录[%s/%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create backup directory [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建备份目录[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create empty profile [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建空配置档案[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create file name: out of memory
zh_CN: 无法创建文件名：内存不足

en: Unable to create message!
zh_CN: 无法创建消息！

en: Unable to create new profile [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建新的配置档案[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create path [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建路径[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create profile [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建配置档案[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create profile path: out of memory
zh_CN: 无法创建配置档案路径：内存不足

en: Unable to create selabel context [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 selabel 上下文 [%d]: %s

en: Unable to create symbolic link [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 [%s] [%d]: %s

en: Unable to create symbolic link [%s] to [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接[%s] 至 [%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create symbolic links [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create temporary file for [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 [%s] [%d] 创建临时文件: %s

en: Unable to delete directory [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除目录 [%s] [%d]: %s

en: Unable to disable feature [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法禁用功能[%d]： %s

en: Unable to enable feature [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法启用功能[%d]： %s

en: Unable to find new match: regex error %d
zh_CN: 无法找到新匹配 : regex 错误 %d

en: Unable to find nsswitch maps [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到nsswitch map[%d]： %s

en: Unable to find profile [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到配置档案[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to generate files [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法生成文件[%d]： %s

en: Unable to generate nsswitch.conf
zh_CN: 无法生成nsswitch.conf

en: Unable to generate nsswitch.conf [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法生成nsswitch.conf [%d]： %s

en: Unable to generate template [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法生成模板[%d]： %s

en: Unable to get basename of [%s]
zh_CN: 无法获得 [%s] 的基础名

en: Unable to get current configuration [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取当前配置[%d]： %s

en: Unable to get current fscreate selinux context!
zh_CN: 无法获得当前 fscreate selinux 的上下文！

en: Unable to get current time!
zh_CN: 无法获得当前时间！

en: Unable to get default selinux context for [%s] [%d]: %s!
zh_CN: 无法获得 [%s] [%d] 的默认 selinux 上下文：%s！

en: Unable to get generated content [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取生成的内容[%d]： %s

en: Unable to get parent directory of [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取[%s] [%d]的父目录： %s

en: Unable to get path to %s parent directory!
zh_CN: 无法获得到 %s 父目录的路径！

en: Unable to get profile features [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得配置档案信息 [%d]: %s

en: Unable to get profile information [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取配置档案信息[%d]： %s

en: Unable to get profile list!
zh_CN: 无法获取配置档案列表！

en: Unable to list available backups!
zh_CN: 无法列出有效的备份!

en: Unable to list directory [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法列出目录 [%s] [%d]: %s

en: Unable to list profiles [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法列出配置档案[%d]： %s

en: Unable to load profile [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载配置档案[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to lookup selinux context [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法查找 selinux 上下文 [%d]: %s

en: Unable to make path [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法建立路径[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to obtain feature list (out of memory)
zh_CN: 无法获取功能列表（内存不足）

en: Unable to obtain nsswitch maps!
zh_CN: 无法获取 nsswitch maps!

en: Unable to obtain selinux context for [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 [%s] [%d] 的 selinux 上下文 : %s

en: Unable to obtain supported features
zh_CN: 无法获得支持的功能

en: Unable to open directory [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to open file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 [%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to overwrite file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法覆盖文件 [%s] [%d]: %s

en: Unable to parse command arguments
zh_CN: 无法解析命令参数

en: Unable to process match [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法处理匹配[%d]： %s

en: Unable to process operator [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法处理操作符[%d]： %s

en: Unable to read [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法读[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to read base profile [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取基本配置档案[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to read file [%s/%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件[%s/%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to read file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to read link destination [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取链接目的地[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to read profile requirements!
zh_CN: 无法读配置档案要求！

en: Unable to remove backup [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除备份 [%s] [%d]: %s

en: Unable to remove symlinks [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除符号链接 [%d]: %s

en: Unable to rename [%s] to [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法重命名 [%s] 至 [%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to resolve symbolic links names
zh_CN: 无法解析符号链接名称

en: Unable to restore [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法恢复 [%s] [%d]: %s

en: Unable to restore backup [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法恢复备份 [%s] [%d]: %s

en: Unable to restore fscreate selinux context!
zh_CN: 无法恢复 fscreate selinux 上下文！

en: Unable to search string: regex error %d
zh_CN: 无法搜索字符串：正则表达式错误 %d

en: Unable to set fscreate selinux context!
zh_CN: 无法设置 fscreate selinux 上下文！

en: Unable to stat [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法统计[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to stat directory [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法统计目录[%d]： %s

en: Unable to test current configuration [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法测试当前配置[%d]： %s

en: Unable to uninstall authselect configuration [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法卸载 authselect 配置 [%d]: %s

en: Unable to update dconf database [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新dconf数据库[%d]： %s

en: Unable to validate file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法验证文件[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to validate link [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法验证链接 [%s] [%d]: %s

en: Unable to write configuration [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法写配置[%d]： %s

en: Unable to write data [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入数据[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to write generated system files [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法写生成的系统文件[%d]： %s

en: Unable to write temporary file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法写临时文件[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to write to [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法写到 [%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unexpected changes to the configuration were detected.
zh_CN: 检测到对配置的意外更改。

en: Unexpected parameter: %s
zh_CN: 意外的参数： %s

en: Uninstall authselect configuration
zh_CN: 卸载 authselect 配置

en: Unknown file name [%s]
zh_CN: 未知文件名[%s]

en: Unknown profile feature [%s]
zh_CN: 未知的配置档案功能 [%s]

en: Unknown profile feature [%s], did you mean [%s]?
zh_CN: 未知的配置档案功能 [%s]，是 [%s]吗?

en: Usage:
    %s COMMAND COMMAND-ARGS
zh_CN: 用法：
    %s COMMAND COMMAND-ARGS

en: Validating file [%s]
zh_CN: 验证文件[%s]

en: Validating link [%s]
zh_CN: 验证链接 [%s]

en: Value AUTHSELECT_PROFILE_ANY is invalid in this context
zh_CN: 在此上下文中，AUTHSELECT_PROFILE_ANY的值无效

en: Warning: These options are not supported anymore and have no effect:
zh_CN: 警告：这些选项不再被支持，且不起作用：

en: Writing temporary file for [%s]
zh_CN: 为[%s]写临时文件

en: [%s] does not exist!
zh_CN: [%s] 不存在！

en: [%s] has unexpected content!
zh_CN: [%s]有意外的内容！

en: [%s] has wrong group [%u], expected [%u]!
zh_CN: [%s]有错误的组[%u]，应该为[%u]！

en: [%s] has wrong mode [%.4o], expected [%.4o]!
zh_CN: [%s]有错误的模式[%.4o]，应该为[%.4o]！

en: [%s] has wrong owner [%u], expected [%u]!
zh_CN: [%s]有错误的所有者[%u]，应该为[%u]！

en: [%s] has wrong type [%.7o], expected [%.7o]!
zh_CN: [%s]有错误的类型[%.7o]，应该为[%.7o]！

en: [%s] is not a directory!
zh_CN: [%s]不是目录！

en: [%s] is not a regular file!
zh_CN: [%s]不是常规文件！

en: [%s] is not a symbolic link!
zh_CN: [%s]不是符号链接！

en: [%s] was not created by authselect!
zh_CN: [%s] 不是由 authselect 创建！

en: [OPTIONS...]
zh_CN: [选项...]

en: account locking in case of too many consecutive authentication failures
zh_CN: 如果连续验证失败次数太多，则会锁定帐户

en: action to be taken on smart card removal
zh_CN: 删除智能卡要进行的操作

en: authconfig can only be run as root
zh_CN: authconfig只能以root身份运行

en: authentication with fingerprint readers by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下使用指纹识别器进行身份验证

en: authentication with smart card by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下使用智能卡进行身份验证

en: automatic per-user ecryptfs
zh_CN: 自动 per-user ecryptfs

en: caching of user credentials in SSSD by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下，在 SSSD 中缓存用户凭证

en: check of access.conf during account authorization
zh_CN: 在帐户授权时检查 access.conf

en: creation of home directories for users on their first login
zh_CN: 在用户首次登录时为用户创建主目录

en: default Kerberos KDC
zh_CN: 默认Kerberos KDC

en: default Kerberos admin server
zh_CN: 默认Kerberos管理服务器

en: default Kerberos realm
zh_CN: 默认的Kerberos领域

en: default LDAP base DN
zh_CN: 默认LDAP基本DN

en: default LDAP server hostname or URI
zh_CN: 默认LDAP服务器的主机名或URI

en: default NIS domain
zh_CN: 默认NIS域

en: default NIS server
zh_CN: 默认NIS服务器

en: disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: do not start/stop services
zh_CN: 不要启动/停止服务

en: enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: join the winbind domain or ads realm now as this administrator
zh_CN: 现在以此管理员身份加入winbind域 ads realm

en: maximum number of consecutive characters of same class in a password
zh_CN: 密码中同一类的最大连续字符数

en: maximum number of same consecutive characters in a password
zh_CN: 密码中相同连续字符的最大数量

en: minimum length of a password
zh_CN: 密码的最小长度

en: minimum number of character classes in a password
zh_CN: 密码中的最小字符类数

en: not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: require at least one digit in a password
zh_CN: 密码中至少需要一个数字

en: require at least one lowercase character in a password
zh_CN: 密码中至少需要一个小写字符

en: require at least one other character in a password
zh_CN: 密码中至少需要一个其他字符

en: require at least one uppercase character in a password
zh_CN: 密码中至少需要一个大写字符

en: require smart card for authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认需要智能卡进行身份验证

en: the same as --updateall
zh_CN: 与--updateall相同

en: update all configuration files
zh_CN: 更新所有配置文件

en: use of DNS to find Kerberos KDCs
zh_CN: 使用DNS查找Kerberos KDC

en: use of DNS to find Kerberos realms
zh_CN: 使用DNS查找Kerberos领域

en: use of RFC-2307bis schema for LDAP user information lookups
zh_CN: 使用 RFC-2307bis schema 进行 LDAP 用户身份查找

en: use of TLS for identity lookups with LDAP (RFC-2830)
zh_CN: 使用带有 LDAP 的 TLS进行身份查找（RFC-2830）

en: use of TLS with LDAP (RFC-2830)
zh_CN: 使用带有 LDAP 的 TLS（RFC-2830）

en: winbind for authentication by default
zh_CN: 默认使用 winbind 进行用户身份验证

en: winbind for user information by default
zh_CN: 默认使用 winbind 提供的用户信息

en: workgroup authentication servers are in
zh_CN: 工作组身份验证服务器在
