en to zh_CN translation catalogue (403 entries)

en: - Select -
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: A connection tracking helper is assisting to make protocols work that are using different flows for signaling and data transfers. The data transfers are using ports that are unrelated to the signaling connection and are therefore blocked by the firewall without the helper.
zh_CN: 正在指派连接跟踪帮助程序，以确保使用不同信号发送和数据传输流程的协议正常工作。数据传输使用的是与信号发送连接不相关的端口，因此若没有该帮助程序将会被防火墙拦截。

en: A firewalld icmptype provides the information for an Internet Control Message Protocol (ICMP) type for firewalld.
zh_CN: FirewallD ICMP 类型为 firewallD 提供因特网控制报文协议 (ICMP) 的信息。

en: A firewalld service is a combination of ports, protocols, modules and destination addresses.
zh_CN: FirewallD 服务是端口、协议、模块和目的地址的组合。

en: A firewalld zone defines the level of trust for network connections, interfaces and source addresses bound to the zone. The zone combines services, ports, protocols, masquerading, port/packet forwarding, icmp filters and rich rules. The zone can be bound to interfaces and source addresses.
zh_CN: FirewallD 区域定义了绑定的网络连接、网卡以及源地址的可信程度。区域是服务、端口、协议、IP伪装、端口/报文转发、ICMP过滤以及富规则的组合。区域可以绑定到网卡以及源地址。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: Active Bindings
zh_CN: 活动的绑定

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add Chain
zh_CN: 添加链

en: Add Command Line
zh_CN: 添加命令行

en: Add Context
zh_CN: 添加上下文

en: Add Entries From File
zh_CN: 以文件添加条目

en: Add Entry
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Add Forward Port
zh_CN: 添加转发端口

en: Add ICMP Type
zh_CN: 添加 ICMP 类型

en: Add IPSet
zh_CN: 添加 IPSet

en: Add Interface
zh_CN: 添加网卡

en: Add Passthrough
zh_CN: 添加穿通

en: Add Port
zh_CN: 添加端口

en: Add Protocol
zh_CN: 添加协议

en: Add Rich Rule
zh_CN: 添加富规则

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add Service
zh_CN: 添加服务

en: Add Source
zh_CN: 添加来源

en: Add User Id
zh_CN: 添加用户 ID

en: Add User Name
zh_CN: 添加用户名

en: Add Zone
zh_CN: 添加区域

en: Add a rule with the arguments args to a chain in a table with a priority.
zh_CN: 添加一个包含参数的规则至具备优先级信息的表中。

en: Add additional ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks that can connect to the machine.
zh_CN: 添加可让允许访问的主机或者网络访问的附加端口或者端口范围。

en: Add additional ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
zh_CN: 添加可让所有主机或者网络访问的附加端口或者端口范围。

en: Add additional source ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks that can connect to the machine.
zh_CN: 添加额外的源端口或范围，它们对于所有可以连接至这台主机的所有主机或网络都需要是可以访问的。

en: Add additional source ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
zh_CN: 添加可让所有主机或者网络访问的其他源端口或者端口范围。

en: Add entries to bind interfaces to the zone. If the interface will be used by a connection, the zone will be set to the zone specified in the connection.
zh_CN: 增加入口以将网卡加入区域。若网卡已经被连接占用，区域将被设定为连接所指定的区域。

en: Add entries to bind source addresses or areas to the zone. You can also bind to a MAC source address, but with limitations. Port forwarding and masquerading will not work for MAC source bindings.
zh_CN: 添加条目以便在该区域绑定源地址或范围。还可以绑定到 MAC 源地址，但会有所限制。端口转发及伪装不适用于 MAC 源绑定。

en: Add entries to forward ports either from one port to another on the local system or from the local system to another system. Forwarding to another system is only useful if the interface is masqueraded. Port forwarding is IPv4 only.
zh_CN: 添加条目来转发端口，可以是从本地系统的一个端口到另一个端口，也可以是从本地系统到另一个系统。转发到另一个系统只在网卡伪装时有用。端口转发只适用于 IPv4。

en: Add protocols, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
zh_CN: 添加所有主机或网络均可访问的协议。

en: Additional chains for use with rules.
zh_CN: 与规则共同生效的附加链。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All network traffic is blocked.
zh_CN: 拦截所有网络传输。

en: An IPSet can be used to create white or black lists and is able to store for example IP addresses, port numbers or MAC addresses.
zh_CN: 可使用 IPSet 创建白名单或黑名单，以便保存 IP 地址、端口号或者 MAC 地址。

en: Args
zh_CN: 参数

en: Args:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Audit
zh_CN: 审计

en: Audit:
zh_CN: 审计：

en: Authorization failed.
zh_CN: 认证失败。

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatic Helpers
zh_CN: 自动帮助程序

en: Base Helper Settings
zh_CN: 基础帮助程序设置

en: Base ICMP Type Settings
zh_CN: 基本 ICMP 类型设定

en: Base IPSet Settings
zh_CN: 基础 IPSet 设置

en: Base Service Settings
zh_CN: 基本服务设定

en: Base Zone Settings
zh_CN: 基本区域设定

en: Bindings
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Block all network traffic
zh_CN: 拦截所有网络传输

en: Bold entries are mandatory, all others are optional.
zh_CN: 粗体项目为必需，其余为可选。

en: Built-in helper, rename not supported.
zh_CN: 内置帮助程序不支持重命名。

en: Built-in icmp, rename not supported.
zh_CN: 内置 ICMP 不支持重命名。

en: Built-in ipset, rename not supported.
zh_CN: 内置 ipset 不支持重命名。

en: Built-in service, rename not supported.
zh_CN: 内置服务不支持重命名。

en: Built-in zone, rename not supported.
zh_CN: 内建区域不支持重命名。

en: Chain
zh_CN: 链

en: Chain:
zh_CN: 链：

en: Chains
zh_CN: 链

en: Change Default Zone
zh_CN: 改变默认区域

en: Change Log Denied
zh_CN: 修改 LogDenied

en: Change LogDenied value.
zh_CN: 修改 LogDenied 值。

en: Change Zone
zh_CN: 更改区域

en: Change Zones of Connections...
zh_CN: 更改连接区域……

en: Change default zone for connections or interfaces.
zh_CN: 更改连接或网卡的默认区域。

en: Change which zone a network connection belongs to.
zh_CN: 更改网络连接所属的区域。

en: Change zone of binding
zh_CN: 修改绑定的区

en: Changes applied.
zh_CN: 变更已生效。

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Command lines
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Configure Automatic Helper Assigment
zh_CN: 配置自动帮助程序指派

en: Configure Automatic Helper Assignment setting.
zh_CN: 配置自动帮助程序指派设置。

en: Configure Shields UP/Down Zones...
zh_CN: 配置开启/关闭保护的区域……

en: Configure Shields Up/Down Zones
zh_CN: 配置开启/关闭保护的区域

en: Connection to FirewallD established.
zh_CN: 已建立与 FirewallD 的连接。

en: Connection to FirewallD lost.
zh_CN: 已失去与 FirewallD 的连接。

en: Connection to firewalld established.
zh_CN: 已建立至 firewalld 的连接。

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Contexts
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Current default zone of the system.
zh_CN: 当前系统的默认区域。

en: Currently visible configuration. Runtime configuration is the actual active configuration. Permanent configuration will be active after service or system reload or restart.
zh_CN: 当前可见配置。运行时配置为实际启用的配置。永久配置则会在服务或系统重载或重启时启用。

en: Default Target
zh_CN: 默认目标

en: Default Zone
zh_CN: 默认区域

en: Default Zone '{default_zone}' active for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
zh_CN: 网卡 '{interface}' 上的连接 '{connection}' 正在使用默认区域 '{default_zone}'

en: Default Zone:
zh_CN: 默认区域:

en: Default Zone: %s
zh_CN: 默认区：%s

en: Default Zone: '%s'
zh_CN: 默认区域： '%s'

en: Default zone '{default_zone}' {activated_deactivated} for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
zh_CN: 网卡 '{interface}' 上连接 '{connection}' 的默认区 '{default_zone}' {activated_deactivated}

en: Default zone changed to '%s'.
zh_CN: 默认区域已改为 '%s'。

en: Default zone used by network connection '%s'
zh_CN: 网络连接 '%s' 使用的默认区

en: Define ports or port ranges, which are monitored by the helper.
zh_CN: 定义帮助程序将监视的端口或端口范围。

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Dest
zh_CN: 目的

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标地址

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Direct Chain
zh_CN: 直接链

en: Direct Configuration
zh_CN: 直接配置

en: Direct Passthrough Rule
zh_CN: 直接穿通规则

en: Direct Rule
zh_CN: 直接规则

en: Edit Chain
zh_CN: 编辑链

en: Edit Command Line
zh_CN: 编辑命令行

en: Edit Context
zh_CN: 编辑上下文

en: Edit Entry
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Edit Firewall Settings...
zh_CN: 编辑防火墙设置……

en: Edit Forward Port
zh_CN: 编辑转发端口

en: Edit ICMP Type
zh_CN: 编辑 ICMP 类型

en: Edit IPSet
zh_CN: 编辑 IPSet

en: Edit Interface
zh_CN: 编辑网卡

en: Edit Passthrough
zh_CN: 编辑穿通

en: Edit Port
zh_CN: 编辑端口

en: Edit Protocol
zh_CN: 编辑协议

en: Edit Rich Rule
zh_CN: 编辑富规则

en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit Service
zh_CN: 编辑服务

en: Edit Source
zh_CN: 编辑来源

en: Edit User Id
zh_CN: 编辑用户 ID

en: Edit User Name
zh_CN: 编辑用户名

en: Edit Zone
zh_CN: 编辑区域

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Element:
zh_CN: 元素：

en: Enable Notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entries of the IPSet. You will only be able to see entries of ipsets that are not using the timeout option, also only the entries, that have been added by firewalld. Entries, that have been directly added with the ipset command wil not be listed here.
zh_CN: IPSet 条目。只能看到不使用 timeout 选项的 ipset 条目以及已经由 firewalld 添加的条目。这里不会列出直接由 ipset 命令添加的条目。

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Failed to connect to firewalld. Please make sure that the service has been started correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 连接 firewalld 失败。请确保该服务已正常启动，然后重试。

en: Failed to get connections from NetworkManager
zh_CN: 从 NetworkManager 获取连接失败

en: Failed to load icons.
zh_CN: 载入图标失败。

en: Failed to read file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取文件 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to set zone {zone} for connection {connection_name}
zh_CN: 设置 {connection_name} 的区域 {zone} 失败

en: Family
zh_CN: 家族

en: Family:
zh_CN: 地址类型：

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall Applet
zh_CN: 防火墙小程序

en: Firewall Configuration
zh_CN: 防火墙配置

en: FirewallD has been reloaded.
zh_CN: FirewallD 已重新加载。

en: For host or network allow or denylisting deactivate the element.
zh_CN: 配置适用于主机或网络的允许或阻止规则时，请禁用”元素“选项。

en: Forward to another port
zh_CN: 转发到另一端口

en: Forwarding to another system is only useful if the interface is masqueraded.
    Do you want to masquerade this zone ?
zh_CN: 转发至其他系统仅在网卡伪装时才有用。
    您想要伪装该区域吗？

en: Hashsize:
zh_CN: 哈希大小：

en: Helper
zh_CN: 帮助程序

en: Helpers
zh_CN: 帮助程序

en: Here you can define which services are trusted in the zone. Trusted services are accessible from all hosts and networks that can reach the machine from connections, interfaces and sources bound to this zone.
zh_CN: 可以在这里定义区域中哪些服务是可信的。可连接至绑定到这个区域的连接、网卡和源的所有主机和网络及可以访问可信服务。

en: Here you can select the zones used for Shields Up and Shields Down.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以选择用于开启保护和关闭保护的区域。

en: Here you can set rich language rules for the zone.
zh_CN: 可以在这里为区域设定富语言规则。

en: Hide active runtime bindings of connections, interfaces and sources to zones
zh_CN: 对区域隐藏连接、网卡和源服务器的激活的运行时绑定

en: ICMP Filter
zh_CN: ICMP 过滤器

en: ICMP Type
zh_CN: ICMP 类型

en: ICMP Types
zh_CN: ICMP 类型

en: ICMP Types can only be changed in the permanent configuration view. The runtime configuration of ICMP Types is fixed.
zh_CN: 仅可以在永久配置视图中修改 ICMP 类型。运行时配置中的 ICMP 类型是固定的。

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址:

en: IPSets can only be created or deleted in the permanent configuration view.
zh_CN: 只能在永久配置视图中创建或删除 IPSet。

en: Icmp Type
zh_CN: ICMP 类型

en: If Invert Filter is enabled, marked ICMP entries are accepted and the others are rejected. In a zone with the target DROP, they are dropped.
zh_CN: 如果启用了反向过滤器（Invert Filter），作了标记的 ICMP 条目都被会被接受，而其他条目则会被拒绝。在带有目标 DROP 的区里，它们会被丢弃。

en: If a command entry on the whitelist ends with an asterisk '*', then all command lines starting with the command will match. If the '*' is not there the absolute command inclusive arguments must match.
zh_CN: 如果在白名单输入的命令以 '*' 星号结尾，则匹配所有以其开头的命令。如果不含 '*' 则命令和其中的参数必须绝对匹配。

en: If you enable local forwarding, you have to specify a port. This port has to be different to the source port.
zh_CN: 如果您允许本地转发，您必须指定一个端口。 这个端口不能和源端口相同。

en: If you enable masquerading, IP forwarding will be enabled for your IPv4 networks.
zh_CN: 如果您启用伪装，将会为您的 IPv4 网络启用 IP 转发。

en: If you specify destination addresses, the service entry will be limited to the destination address and type. If both entries are empty, there is no limitation.
zh_CN: 如果您指定了目的地址，服务项目将仅限于目的地址和类型。如果两个项目均为空，则没有限制。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Initial hash size, default 1024
zh_CN: 起始哈希大小，默认为 1024

en: Interface
zh_CN: 网卡

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 网卡

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 无效的名称

en: Invert Filter
zh_CN: 反向过滤器

en: Level:
zh_CN: 等级：

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Load ICMP Type Defaults
zh_CN: 载入默认 ICMP 类型

en: Load IPSet Defaults
zh_CN: 载入 IPSet 默认设置

en: Load Service Defaults
zh_CN: 载入默认服务

en: Load Zone Defaults
zh_CN: 载入默认区域

en: Local forwarding
zh_CN: 本地转发

en: Lockdown
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lockdown Whitelist
zh_CN: 锁定白名单

en: Lockdown locks firewall configuration so that only applications on lockdown whitelist are able to change it.
zh_CN: 锁定可以对防火墙配置进行加锁，只允许锁定白名单上的应用程序进行改动。

en: Lockdown:
zh_CN: 锁定：

en: Log Denied
zh_CN: 已拒绝的日志

en: Log:
zh_CN: 日志：

en: Make runtime configuration permanent
zh_CN: 将运行时配置记录到永久配置

en: Mark
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Mark the ICMP types in the list, which should be rejected. All other ICMP types are allowed to pass the firewall. The default is no limitation.
zh_CN: 在列表中标记应该被拒绝的 ICMP 类型。所有其它 ICMP 类型则被允许通过防火墙。默认设置是没有限制。

en: Mark:
zh_CN: 标记：

en: Mask:
zh_CN: 掩码：

en: Masquerade zone
zh_CN: 伪装区域

en: Masquerading
zh_CN: 伪装

en: Masquerading allows you to set up a host or router that connects your local network to the internet. Your local network will not be visible and the hosts appear as a single address on the internet. Masquerading is IPv4 only.
zh_CN: 如果您要设置一台将您的本地网络连接到互联网的主机或者路由器，伪装是很有用的。您的本地网络将不可见，且该主机是以单一地址的形式出现在互联网中。伪装仅适用于 IPv4。

en: Max number of elements, default 65536
zh_CN: 最大元素数，默认为 65536

en: Maxelem:
zh_CN: 最大元素数：

[ctx: Meaning: Log of denied packets. But this is too long. LogDenied is also the parameter used in firewalld.conf.]
en: Automatic Helpers:
zh_CN: 自动帮助程序：

[ctx: Meaning: Log of denied packets. But this is too long. LogDenied is also the parameter used in firewalld.conf.]
en: Log Denied:
zh_CN: LogDenied:

en: Module:
zh_CN: 模块：

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Name already exists
zh_CN: 名称已存在

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Netfilter helper modules are needed for some services.
zh_CN: 需要对某些服务使用网络过滤帮助程序模块。

en: Network traffic is not blocked anymore.
zh_CN: 不再拦截网络传输。

en: No Active Zones.
zh_CN: 没有启用区域。

en: No NetworkManager imports available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 NetworkManager 导入

en: No connection to firewall daemon
zh_CN: 未连接至防火墙守护进程

en: Other Module:
zh_CN: 其他模块：

en: Other Protocol:
zh_CN: 其他协议:

en: Panic Mode
zh_CN: 应急模式

en: Panic Mode:
zh_CN: 应急模式：

en: Panic mode means that all incoming and outgoing packets are dropped.
zh_CN: 应急模式意味着将丢弃所有传入和传出的包。

en: Passthrough
zh_CN: 穿通

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Please be careful with passthrough rules to not damage the firewall.
zh_CN: 请小心使用穿通规则，不要损害防火墙。

en: Please configure base ICMP type settings:
zh_CN: 请配置基本 ICMP 类型设定:

en: Please configure base helper settings:
zh_CN: 请配置基础帮助程序设置：

en: Please configure base ipset settings:
zh_CN: 请配置基础 ipset 设置：

en: Please configure base service settings:
zh_CN: 请配置基本服务设定:

en: Please configure base zone settings:
zh_CN: 请配置基本区域设定:

en: Please enter a mark with an optional mask.
zh_CN: 请输入具有可选掩码的掩码。

en: Please enter a port and protocol.
zh_CN: 请输入端口和协议。

en: Please enter a protocol.
zh_CN: 请输入协议。

en: Please enter a rich rule.
zh_CN: 请输入富规则（rich rule）。

en: Please enter a source.
zh_CN: 请输入来源。

en: Please enter an interface name:
zh_CN: 请输入网卡名称：

en: Please enter an ipset entry:
zh_CN: 请输入 ipset 条目：

en: Please enter an ipv4 address with the form address[/mask].
zh_CN: 请输入 ipv4 地址，格式为 address[/mask]。

en: Please enter an ipv4 or ipv6 address with the form address[/mask].
zh_CN: 请输入 ipv4 或者 ipv6 地址，格式为 address[/mask]。

en: Please enter an ipv6 address with the form address[/mask].
zh_CN: 请输入 ipv6 地址，格式为 address[/mask]。

en: Please enter the command line.
zh_CN: 请输入命令行。

en: Please enter the context.
zh_CN: 请输入上下文。

en: Please enter the user id.
zh_CN: 请输入用户 ID。

en: Please enter the user name.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名。

en: Please select a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: Please select a helper:
zh_CN: 请选择帮助程序：

en: Please select a netfilter conntrack helper:
zh_CN: 请选择网络过滤 conntrack 帮助程序：

en: Please select a service.
zh_CN: 请选择一个服务。

en: Please select an ICMP type
zh_CN: 请选择 ICMP 类型

en: Please select an ipset:
zh_CN: 请选择 ipset：

en: Please select default zone from the list below.
zh_CN: 请从下面列表选择默认区域。

en: Please select ipv and enter the args.
zh_CN: 请选择 IPV 并输入参数。

en: Please select ipv and table and enter the chain name.
zh_CN: 请选择 IPV 及表并输入链名。

en: Please select ipv and table, chain priority and enter the args.
zh_CN: 请选择 IPV 及表、链优先级并输入参数。

en: Please select the automatic helpers value:
zh_CN: 请选择自动帮助程序的值：

en: Please select the log denied value:
zh_CN: 请选择 Log Denied 值：

en: Please select the source and destination options according to your needs.
zh_CN: 请根据您的需要选择来源和目的选项。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port / Port Range:
zh_CN: 端口或端口范围：

en: Port Forwarding
zh_CN: 端口转发

en: Port and Protocol
zh_CN: 端口和协议

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀：

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Protocols
zh_CN: 协议

en: Reload Firewalld
zh_CN: 重载防火墙

en: Reloads firewall rules. Current permanent configuration will become new runtime configuration. i.e. all runtime only changes done until reload are lost with reload if they have not been also in permanent configuration.
zh_CN: 重载防火墙规则。运行时配置将从永久配置重新加载。所有仅在运行时配置但未写入永久配置的变更将在重载后丢失。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove All Entries
zh_CN: 移除全部项

en: Remove Chain
zh_CN: 移除链

en: Remove Command Line
zh_CN: 移除命令行

en: Remove Context
zh_CN: 移除上下文

en: Remove Entries From File
zh_CN: 从文件中移除条目

en: Remove Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Remove Forward Port
zh_CN: 移除转发端口

en: Remove ICMP Type
zh_CN: 移除 ICMP 类型

en: Remove IPSet
zh_CN: 删除 IPSet

en: Remove Interface
zh_CN: 移除网卡

en: Remove Passthrough
zh_CN: 移除穿通

en: Remove Port
zh_CN: 移除端口

en: Remove Protocol
zh_CN: 删除协议

en: Remove Rich Rule
zh_CN: 移除富规则

en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 移除规则

en: Remove Selected Entry
zh_CN: 移除所选条目

en: Remove Service
zh_CN: 移除服务

en: Remove Source
zh_CN: 移除来源

en: Remove User Id
zh_CN: 移除用户 ID

en: Remove User Name
zh_CN: 移除用户名

en: Remove Zone
zh_CN: 移除区域

en: Reset To Default
zh_CN: 重设为默认设置

en: Rich Rule
zh_CN: 富规则

en: Rich Rules
zh_CN: 富规则

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

en: Runtime To Permanent
zh_CN: 将运行时配置设定为永久配置

en: Select zone for connection '%s'
zh_CN: 为连接 '%s' 选择区域

en: Select zone for interface '%s'
zh_CN: 为网卡 '%s' 选择区域

en: Select zone for source %s
zh_CN: 选择来源 %s 的区域

en: Select zone for source '%s'
zh_CN: 为来源 '%s' 选择区域

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services can only be changed in the permanent configuration view. The runtime configuration of services is fixed.
zh_CN: 仅可以在永久配置视图中修改服务。运行时配置中的服务是不可修改的。

en: Shields Down Zone:
zh_CN: 关闭保护的区域：

en: Shields Up
zh_CN: 开启保护

en: Shields Up Zone:
zh_CN: 开启保护的区域：

en: Short:
zh_CN: 简称:

en: Show active runtime bindings of connections, interfaces and sources to zones
zh_CN: 对区域显示连接、网卡和源服务器的激活的运行时绑定

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source Port
zh_CN: 源端口

en: Source Ports
zh_CN: 源端口

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Specify whether this ICMP Type is available for IPv4 and/or IPv6.
zh_CN: 指定是否该 ICMP 类型可用于 IPv4 和/或 IPv6。

en: Src
zh_CN: 来源

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Table:
zh_CN: 表：

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标:

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: The Internet Control Message Protocol (ICMP) is mainly used to send error messages between networked computers, but additionally for informational messages like ping requests and replies.
zh_CN: 互联网控制报文协议（ICMP）主要用于在联网的计算机间发送出错信息，但也发送类似 ping 请求以及回应等信息。

en: The context is the security (SELinux) context of a running application or service. To get the context of a running application use <tt>ps -e --context</tt>.
zh_CN: 上下文是正在运行的应用程序或服务的安全（SELinux）上下文。请使用 <tt>ps -e --context</tt> 获取正在运行的应用程序的上下文。

en: The direct configuration gives a more direct access to the firewall. These options require user to know basic iptables concepts, i.e. tables, chains, commands, parameters and targets. Direct configuration should be used only as a last resort when it is not possible to use other firewalld features.
zh_CN: 直接配置给予直接访问防火墙方式。这些选项需要用户了解基本的 iptables 概念，比如表、链、命令、参数和目标。直接配置应该仅用于当其他 firewalld 功能都不可用时的最后手段。

en: The ipv argument of each option has to be ipv4 or ipv6 or eb. With ipv4 it will be for iptables, with ipv6 for ip6tables and with eb for ethernet bridges (ebtables).
zh_CN: 每个操作的 IPV 参数应为 ipv4 或 ipv6 或 eb。ipv4 用于 iptables，ipv6 用于 ip6tables，eb 用于以太网桥接(ebtables)。

en: The lockdown feature is a light version of user and application policies for firewalld. It limits changes to the firewall. The lockdown whitelist can contain commands, contexts, users and user ids.
zh_CN: 锁定功能是适用于 firewalld 的轻量级用户和应用程序规范。它保证变更仅限于防火墙。锁定白名单可以包含命令、上下文、用户和用户 ID。

en: The mark and the mask fields are both 32 bits wide unsigned numbers.
zh_CN: 掩码和掩码字段都是 32 位的无符号数字。

en: The mask can be a network mask or a number for ipv4.
    The mask is a number for ipv6.
zh_CN: 对于 ipv4 地址，该掩码必须为网络掩码或一个数字。
    对于 ipv6 地址，则该掩码为一个数字。

en: The mask can be a network mask or a number.
zh_CN: 该掩码必须为网络掩码或一个数字。

en: The mask is a number.
zh_CN: 该掩码为一个数字。

en: The passthrough rules are directly passed through to the firewall and are not placed in special chains. All iptables, ip6tables and ebtables options can be used.
zh_CN: 穿通规则将被直接传递给防火墙而不会放置到特殊链中。可以使用所有 iptables、ip6tables 和 ebtables 选项。

en: The priority is used to order rules. Priority 0 means add rule on top of the chain, with a higher priority the rule will be added further down. Rules with the same priority are on the same level and the order of these rules is not fixed and may change. If you want to make sure that a rule will be added after another one, use a low priority for the first and a higher for the following.
zh_CN: 优先级用于规则排序。优先级0 代表在链顶端添加规则，更大的优先级将添加到链下方。优先级相同的规则将具备相同的级别，排序并不固定并有可能变化。如果您想要确保一个规则会在另外一个后添加，需为前者指定低优先级而为后者指定高优先级。

en: This IPSet uses the timeout option, therefore no entries are visible here. The entries should be taken care directly with the ipset command.
zh_CN: 这个 IPSet 使用 timeout 选项，因此在这个看不到。应直接使用 ipset 命令处理该条目。

en: This feature is useful for people using the default zones mostly. For users, that are changing zones of connections, it might be of limited use.
zh_CN: 这项功能对于在绝大多数时间里使用默认区域的人有用。对于经常改变连接区域的用户来说，用处有限。

en: Timeout value in seconds
zh_CN: 以秒为单位的超时值

en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

en: To Address
zh_CN: 目的地址

en: To Port
zh_CN: 目的端口

en: To enable this Action has to be 'reject' and Family either 'ipv4' or 'ipv6' (not both).
zh_CN: 若启用该项，操作需为'reject'并且家族选择'ipv4'或'ipv6'(但不能同时选择)。

en: Trying to connect to firewalld, waiting...
zh_CN: 试图连接至 firewalld，等待中...

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Used by network connection '%s'
zh_CN: 被网络连接 '%s' 使用

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Ids
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User id
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User ids.
zh_CN: 用户 ID。

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User names
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User names.
zh_CN: 用户名。

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本:

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: With limit:
zh_CN: 包含限制：

en: Zone
zh_CN: 区域

en: Zone '%s' activated for interface '%s'
zh_CN: 在网卡 '%s' 启用区域 '%s'

en: Zone '%s' activated for source '%s'
zh_CN: 在来源 '%s' 已启用区域 '%s'

en: Zone '%s': ICMP type '%s' is not available.
zh_CN: 区域 '%s': ICMP 类型 '%s' 不可用。

en: Zone '%s': Service '%s' is not available.
zh_CN: 区域 '%s': 服务 '%s' 不可用。

en: Zone '{zone}' active for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
zh_CN: 网卡 '{interface}' 上的连接 '{connection}' 正在使用区域 '{zone}'

en: Zone '{zone}' active for interface '{interface}'
zh_CN: 在网卡 '{interface}' 启用区域 '{zone}'

en: Zone '{zone}' active for source {source}
zh_CN: 在来源 {source} 启用区域 '{zone}'

en: Zone '{zone}' {activated_deactivated} for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
zh_CN: 在网卡 '{interface}' {activated_deactivated} 连接 '{connection}' 的区域 '{zone}'

en: Zone '{zone}' {activated_deactivated} for interface '{interface}'
zh_CN: 在网卡 '{interface}' {activated_deactivated} 区域 '{zone}'

en: Zone '{zone}' {activated_deactivated} for source '{source}'
zh_CN: 在来源 '{source}' {activated_deactivated} 区域 '{zone}'

en: Zone: %s
zh_CN: 区：%s

en: Zones
zh_CN: 区域

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看 (_V)

en: accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: activated
zh_CN: 已启用

en: alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: deactivated
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: debug
zh_CN: 除错

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: drop
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: emergency
zh_CN: 紧急

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: firewall;network;security;iptables;netfilter;
zh_CN: 防火墙;网络;安全;iptables;netfilter;

en: forward-port
zh_CN: 转发端口

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: icmp-block
zh_CN: ICMP 拦截

en: icmp-type
zh_CN: ICMP 类型

en: info
zh_CN: 信息

en: inverted
zh_CN: 反转

en: ipv4 and ipv6
zh_CN: IPv4 及 IPv6

en: ipv:
zh_CN: ipv：

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: level
zh_CN: 等级

en: limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: log
zh_CN: 日志

en: mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: masquerade
zh_CN: 伪装

en: minute
zh_CN: 分

en: notice
zh_CN: 提醒

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: service
zh_CN: 服务

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: with Type:
zh_CN: 及类型：

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: {entry} (Default Zone: {default_zone})
zh_CN: {entry} (默认区域：{default_zone})

en: {entry} (Zone: {zone})
zh_CN: {entry} (区域：{zone})
