en to zh_CN translation catalogue (229 entries)

en:  Problem %1$i: %2$s
zh_CN:  问题 %1$i: %2$s

en:  Problem: %s
zh_CN:  问题: %s

en:  does not belong to a distupgrade repository
zh_CN:  不属于 distupgrade 仓库

en:  has inferior architecture
zh_CN:  有 inferior 架构

en:  is provided by the system
zh_CN:  由系统提供

en: %i problem detected:
     | %i problems detected:
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %i 问题：

en: '%s' is not an allowed value
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个允许的值

en: 'proxy_username' is set but not 'proxy_password'
zh_CN: 'proxy_username' 已被设置，但没有设置 'proxy_password'

en: Attempt to insert transaction item into completed transaction
zh_CN: 试图向已完成的事务中插入事务项

en: Attempt to update transaction item in completed transaction
zh_CN: 试图在已完成的事务中更新事务

en: Cache-only enabled but no cache for '%s'
zh_CN: 仅启用缓存，但没有 '%s' 的缓存

en: Can't add console output to unsaved transaction
zh_CN: 无法向未保存的事务中添加控制台输出

en: Can't load plugin "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法加载插件 "%s": %s

en: Can't load shared library "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法加载共享库 "%s": %s

en: Can't obtain address of symbol "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法获取符号 "%s" 的地址: %s

en: Can't read plugin directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法读取插件目录 "%s": %s

en: Cannot create directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 "%s": %s

en: Cannot create persistdir "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 persistdir "%s": %s

en: Cannot create repo destination directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建仓库目标目录 "%s": %s

en: Cannot create repo temporary directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建存储库临时目录 "%s": %s

en: Cannot disable module '%s': State of module already modified
zh_CN: 无法禁用模块 '%s':已经修改的模块状态

en: Cannot enable module '%1$s' stream '%2$s': State of module already modified
zh_CN: 无法启用模块 '%1$s' 流 '%2$s'：已经修改的模块状态

en: Cannot enable more streams from module '%s' at the same time
zh_CN: 无法同时从模块 '%s' 中启用更多流

en: Cannot enable multiple streams for module '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为模块 '%s' 启用多个流

en: Cannot find a valid baseurl for repo: %s
zh_CN: 无法为存储库找到一个有效的 baseurl：%s

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Cannot rename directory "%s" to "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法把目录 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %s

en: Cannot reset module '%s': State of module already modified
zh_CN: 无法重置模块 '%s':已修改的模块状态

en: Cannot retrieve module obsoletes because no stream matching %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取模块过时，因为没有流匹配 %s：%s

en: Configuration: OptionBinding with id "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 配置：ID 为 "%s" 的 OptionBinding 已存在

en: Configuration: OptionBinding with id "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 配置：ID 为 "%s" 的 OptionBinding 不存在

en: Conflicting defaults with repo '%s': %s
zh_CN: 默认设置与存储库 '%s' 冲突 : %s

en: Could not depsolve transaction;
zh_CN: 无法 depsolve 事务；

en: Couldn't find a history database
zh_CN: 无法打开一个历史数据库

en: Database Corrupted: no row 'version' in table 'config'
zh_CN: 数据库损坏：表 'config' 中没有 'version' 行

en: Detection of Platform Module in %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 检测 %s 中的 Platform 模块失败: %s

en: Disabling module profiles:
zh_CN: 禁用模块配置档案：

en: Disabling modules:
zh_CN: 禁用模块：

en: Downloaded file for %s not found
zh_CN: 没有找到下载的文件 %s

en: Enabling module streams:
zh_CN: 启用模块流：

en: Error %i running transaction
zh_CN: 运行事务时错误 %i

en: Error %i running transaction test
zh_CN: 运行事务测试时错误 %i

en: Error running transaction and no problems were reported!
zh_CN: 错误运行事务并且没有报告问题!

en: Error running transaction: %s
zh_CN: 错误运行事务: %s

en: Failed closing tmp file %s: %s
zh_CN: 关闭临时文件 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed renaming %1$s to %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: 将 %1$s 重命名为 %2$s 失败: %3$s

en: Failed setting perms on %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 中设置 perms 失败: %2$s

en: Failed to check untrusted:
zh_CN: 检查不被信任失败 :

en: Failed to download metadata for repo '%s': %s
zh_CN: 为仓库 '%s' 下载元数据失败 : %s

en: Failed to ensure %1$s as repo %2$s not found(%3$i repos loaded)
zh_CN: 无法确保 %1$s，因为存储库 %2$s 没有找到 (%3$i 存储库已加载)

en: Failed to get filesystem free size for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 获得文件系统可用空间的大小

en: Failed to get filesystem free size for %s:
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 获得文件系统可用空间的大小:

en: Failed to get value for CacheDir
zh_CN: 无法为 CacheDir 获得值

en: Failed to parse module artifact NEVRA '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析模块工件 NEVRA '%s'

en: Failed to resolve: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析: %s

en: Failed to retrieve GPG key for repo '%s': %s
zh_CN: 为仓库 '%s' 获取 GPG 密钥失败 : %s

en: Failed to update from string: %s
zh_CN: 无法从字符串更新: %s

en: Failed to upgrade defaults: %s
zh_CN: 无法升级默认值: %s

en: Failed to upgrade streams: %s
zh_CN: 升级流失败: %s

en: Failed to use newly written extension cache: %s (%d)
zh_CN: 使用新写的扩展缓存失败：%s (%d)

en: Failed to use newly written extension cache: %s (%d):
zh_CN: 使用新写的扩展缓存失败：%s (%d):

en: Failed to use newly written primary cache: %s
zh_CN: 使用新写的主缓存失败：%s

en: Failed to use newly written primary cache: %s:
zh_CN: 使用新写的主缓存失败：%s:

en: Fatal error, run database recovery
zh_CN: 严重错误，运行数据库恢复

en: GetValue(): Value not set
zh_CN: GetValue(): 值没有设置

en: Ignoring unneeded information in argument: '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略参数中不需要的信息：'%s'

en: Ill-formed Selector used for the operation, incorrect comparison type
zh_CN: 这个操作使用了 Ill-formed Selector，不正确的比较类型

en: Ill-formed Selector, presence of multiple match objects in the filter
zh_CN: Ill-formed Selector，在过滤器中有多个匹配的对象

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Installing module profiles:
zh_CN: 安装模块配置档案：

en: Invalid format of Platform module: %s
zh_CN: Platform 模块格式无效 : %s

en: It is not possible to switch enabled streams of a module.
    It is recommended to remove all installed content from the module, and reset the module using 'microdnf module reset <module_name>' command. After you reset the module, you can install the other stream.
zh_CN: 无法切换一个模块已启用的流。 
    推荐从模块中删除所有已安装的内容，使用 'microdnf module reset <module_name>' 命令重置模块。在重置模块后就可以安装其他流。

en: Libsolv's solv_toolversion is: %zu long but we expect max of: %zu
zh_CN: Libsolv 的 solv_toolversion 为： %zu，但我们预计最大为：%zu

en: Loaded plugin name="%s", version="%s"
zh_CN: 已加载插件名="%s", 版本="%s"

en: Loading extension cache %s (%d) failed:
zh_CN: 加载扩展缓存 %s (%d) 失败：

en: Loading plugin file="%s"
zh_CN: 正在加载插件文件="%s"

en: Loading primary has failed: %s
zh_CN: 加载主设备失败：%s

en: Loading repomd has failed: %s
zh_CN: 加载 repomd 失败：%s

en: Log handler with id %ld doesn't exist
zh_CN: id 为 %ld 的日志处理器不存在

en: Maximum download speed is lower than minimum. Please change configuration of minrate or throttle
zh_CN: 最大下载速度低于最小值。请修改 minrate 或 throttle 的配置

en: Missing PLATFORM_ID in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中缺少 PLATFORM_ID

en: Modular dependency problem with Defaults: %s
zh_CN: 默认设置的模块依赖性问题：%s

en: Modular dependency problem: %s
zh_CN: 模块依赖问题：%s

en: Multiple module platforms provided by available packages
zh_CN: 可用软件包提供了多个模块平台

en: Multiple module platforms provided by installed packages
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包提供了多个模块平台

en: No available modular metadata for modular package '%s'; cannot be installed on the system
zh_CN: 模块软件包 '%s' 没有可用的模块元数据，它将不能被安装至此系统上

en: No modular data available
zh_CN: 没有可用的模块数据

en: No module defaults found: %s
zh_CN: 没有找到模块默认设置：%s

en: No transaction in progress
zh_CN: 没有事务在进行中

en: No valid Platform ID detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到有效的 Platform ID

en: Not enough free space in %1$s: needed %2$s, available %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 没有足够的空闲空间: 需要 %2$s，可用 %3$s

en: Not in progress
zh_CN: 没有在进行中

en: Only module name is required. Ignoring unneeded information in argument: '%s'
zh_CN: 只需要模块名。忽略参数 '%s' 中的无用信息

en: PackageTarget initialization failed: %s
zh_CN: PackageTarget 初始失败: %s

en: Plugins::loadPlugins() dirPath cannot be empty
zh_CN: Plugins::loadPlugins() dirPath 不能为空

en: Problem %d:
zh_CN: 问题 %d：

en: Problem during enablement of dependency tree for module '%1$s' stream '%2$s': %3$s
zh_CN: 为模块 '%1$s' 流 '%2$s' 启用依赖树时出现问题: %3$s

en: Problem:
zh_CN: 问题：

en: Problems appeared for module disable request
zh_CN: 模块禁用请求时出现问题

en: Problems appeared for module enable request
zh_CN: 模块启用请求时出现问题

en: Problems appeared for module install request
zh_CN: 模块安装请求出现问题

en: Problems appeared for module reset request
zh_CN: 模块重置请求时出现问题

en: Repository %s has no mirror or baseurl set.
zh_CN: 软件仓库 %s 没有设置镜像或者 baseurl。

en: Repository '%s' has unsupported type: 'type=%s', skipping.
zh_CN: 仓库 '%s' 有不被支持的类型: 'type=%s', 忽略。

en: Resetting modules:
zh_CN: 重置模块：

en: Sources not set when trying to ensure package %s
zh_CN: 在尝试确保软件包 %s 时源没有设置

en: Switching module streams:
zh_CN: 切换模块流：

en: The operation would result in removing the following protected packages:
zh_CN: 这个操作将会导致删除以下受保护的软件包:

en: The operation would result in switching of module '%s' stream '%s' to stream '%s'
zh_CN: 这个操作会把模块 '%s' 从流 '%s' 切换到流 '%s'

en: There were errors while resolving modular defaults: %s
zh_CN: 在解析模块默认值时出现了错误：%s

en: Transaction did not go to writing phase, but returned no error(%i)
zh_CN: 事务没有进入写阶段，但没有返回错误(%i)

en: Transaction has already began!
zh_CN: 事务已开始！

en: TransactionItem state is not set: %s
zh_CN: TransactionItem 状态没有设置：%s

en: Transformer: can't open history persist dir
zh_CN: 转换程序: 无法打开历史持久目录

en: Unable to apply modular obsoletes to '%s:%s' because target module '%s' is disabled
zh_CN: 无法将模块化过时应用到 '%s:%s'，因为目标模块 '%s' 被禁用

en: Unable to create directory "%s" for modular Fail Safe data: %s
zh_CN: 无法为模块 Fail Safe 数据创建目录 "%s" : %s

en: Unable to load modular Fail-Safe data at '%s'
zh_CN: 无法加载位于 '%s' 的模块 Fail-Safe 数据

en: Unable to load modular Fail-Safe data for module '%s:%s'
zh_CN: 无法为模块 '%s:%s' 加载模块 Fail-Safe 数据

en: Unable to remove a modular Fail Safe data in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 '%s' 中的模块 Fail Safe 数据

en: Unable to resolve argument '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析参数 '%s'

en: Unable to save a modular Fail Safe data to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法把模块 Fail Safe 数据保存到 '%s'

en: Using '==' operator in reldeps can result in an undefined behavior. It is deprecated and the support will be dropped in future versions. Use '=' operator instead.
zh_CN: 在 reldeps 中使用 '==' 操作符可能导致一个未定义的行为。这个操作符已被废弃，并且在未来的版本中会取消对它的支持。请使用 '=' 操作符代替。

en: While loading repository failed to use %s:
zh_CN: 加载软件仓库时使用 %s 失败：

en: While writing extension cache %s (%d): repowriter write failed: %i, error: %s
zh_CN: 编写扩展缓存 %s (%d) 时: repowriter 写失败： %i，错误： %s

en: While writing extension cache (%d): cannot close temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 编写扩展缓存 (%d) 时：无法关闭临时文件：%s

en: While writing primary cache %s repowriter write failed: %i, error: %s
zh_CN: 写主缓存 %s 时 repowriter 写失败：%i 错误：%s

en: already at 100%% state [%s]
zh_CN: 已是 100%% 状态 [%s]

en: both module %s and %s obsolete %s
zh_CN: 模块 %s 和 %s 同时取代了 %s

en: both package %s and %s obsolete %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 和 %s 同时取代了 %s

en: can not create temporary file %s
zh_CN: 不能创建临时文件 %s

en: can not list keys: %s
zh_CN: 不能列出 key: %s

en: can not read file %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 不能读文件 %1$s: %2$s

en: cancelled by user action
zh_CN: 由用户的操作取消

en: cannot create directory %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %1$s: %2$s

en: cannot create temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建临时文件: %s

en: cannot install both %s and %s
zh_CN: 无法同时安装 %s 和 %s

en: cannot install both modules %s and %s
zh_CN: 不能同时安装模块 %s 和 %s

en: cannot install the best candidate for the job
zh_CN: 无法为该任务安装最佳候选

en: cannot install the best update candidate for module
zh_CN: 无法为模块安装最佳更新候选

en: cannot install the best update candidate for package
zh_CN: 无法为软件包安装最佳更新候选

en: cannot open directory %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 %1$s: %2$s

en: cannot stat path %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法 stat 路径 %1$s: %2$s

en: conflicting requests
zh_CN: 冲突的请求

en: could not add erase element %1$s(%2$i)
zh_CN: 无法添加删除元素 %1$s(%2$i)

en: could not convert '%s' to bytes
zh_CN: 无法把 '%s' 转换为字节

en: could not convert '%s' to seconds
zh_CN: 无法把 '%s' 转换为秒

en: done on a state %1$p that did not have a size set! [%2$s]
zh_CN: 在一个没有设置大小的状态 %1$p 中做! [%2$s]

en: failed creating cachedir %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 cachedir %s

en: failed loading RPMDB
zh_CN: 无法加载 RPMDB

en: failed opening tmp file: %s
zh_CN: 打开 tmp 文件失败: %s

en: failed to add install element: %1$s [%2$i]
zh_CN: 无法添加安装元素: %1$s [%2$i]

en: failed to auto-detect architecture
zh_CN: 自动检测架构失败

en: failed to find package %s
zh_CN: 无法找到软件包 %s

en: failed to make %s absolute
zh_CN: 无法使 %s 绝对

en: failed to open(generic error): %s
zh_CN: 无法打开(一般错误): %s

en: failed to open: %s
zh_CN: 打开失败：%s

en: failed to remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: failed to set number steps: %i
zh_CN: 无法设置 number steps: %i

en: failed to set root
zh_CN: 设置 root 失败

en: failed to verify key for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 验证密钥

en: failed writing debugdata to %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 把 debugdata 写入到 %1$s 失败: %2$s

en: getCachedir(): Computation of SHA256 failed
zh_CN: getCachedir(): 计算 SHA256 失败

en: given path '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 给定的路径 “%s” 不存在。

en: given path '%s' is not absolute.
zh_CN: 给定的路径 “%s” 不是绝对路径。

en: given value [%d] should be greater than allowed value [%d].
zh_CN: 给定的值 [%d] 应大于允许的值 [%d]。

en: given value [%d] should be less than allowed value [%d].
zh_CN: 给定的值 [%d] 应小于允许的值 [%d]。

en: installed module %s obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_CN: 已安装的模块 %s 淘汰了 %s 提供的 %s

en: installed package %s obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包 %s 淘汰了 %s 提供的 %s

en: invalid boolean value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的布尔值 '%s'

en: invalid value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: loading of MD_TYPE_PRIMARY has failed.
zh_CN: 加载 MD_TYPE_PRIMARY 失败。

en: module %s conflicts with %s provided by %s
zh_CN: 模块 %s 与 %s 提供的 %s 冲突

en: module %s conflicts with %s provided by itself
zh_CN: 模块 %s 与自己提供的 %s 冲突

en: module %s does not exist
zh_CN: 模块 %s 不存在

en: module %s does not have a compatible architecture
zh_CN: 模块 %s 没有兼容的架构

en: module %s implicitly obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_CN: 模块 %s 隐式地淘汰了 %s 提供的 %s

en: module %s is disabled
zh_CN: 模块 %s 被禁用

en: module %s is not installable
zh_CN: 模块 %s 不可安装

en: module %s obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_CN: 模块 %s 淘汰了 %s 提供的 %s

en: module %s requires %s, but none of the providers can be installed
zh_CN: 模块 %s 需要 %s，但无法安装任何提供程序

en: negative value is not allowed
zh_CN: 负数值不被允许

en: no %1$s string for %2$s
zh_CN: 没有 %2$s 的 %1$s 字符串

en: no solution possible
zh_CN: 没有可能的解决方案

en: no solution, cannot remove protected package
zh_CN: 没有解决方案，不能删除保护的软件包

en: no solv in the goal
zh_CN: 在目标中没有 solv

en: no solver set
zh_CN: 无 solver 设置

en: no value specified
zh_CN: 未指定值

en: nothing provides %s needed by %s
zh_CN: 没有提供 %s 所需要的 %s

en: nothing provides %s needed by module %s
zh_CN: 没有提供模块 %s 所需要的 %s

en: nothing provides requested
zh_CN: 没有东西可以提供所请求的

en: null repo md file
zh_CN: null 存储库 md 文件

en: only the value 'priority' is supported.
zh_CN: 只支持值 'priority'。

en: package %1$s cannot be verified and repo %2$s is GPG enabled: %3$s
zh_CN: 软件包 %1$s 不能被验证，存储库 %2$s 启用了 GPG: %3$s

en: package %s conflicts with %s provided by %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 与 %s（由 %s 提供）冲突

en: package %s conflicts with %s provided by itself
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 与自己提供的 %s 冲突

en: package %s does not exist
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 不存在

en: package %s does not have a compatible architecture
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有兼容的架构

en: package %s implicitly obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 隐式地淘汰了 %s 提供的 %s

en: package %s is filtered out by exclude filtering
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 被排除过滤过滤掉

en: package %s is filtered out by modular filtering
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 被模块过滤过滤掉

en: package %s is not installable
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 不可安装

en: package %s obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 淘汰了 %s 提供的 %s

en: package %s requires %s, but none of the providers can be installed
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 需要 %s，但没有提供者可以被安装

en: percentage '%s' is out of range
zh_CN: 百分数 '%s' 超出范围

en: percentage not 100: %i
zh_CN: 百分比不是 100: %i

en: problem with installed module
zh_CN: 已安装模块的问题

en: problem with installed package
zh_CN: 安装的软件包的问题

en: public key unavailable for %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的公钥

en: repo %s: 0x%s already imported
zh_CN: 存储库 %s: 0x%s 已被导入

en: repo %s: imported key 0x%s.
zh_CN: 存储库 %s: 已导入密钥 0x%s。

en: repo '%s': 'basecachedir' is not set
zh_CN: 存储库 '%s': 'basecachedir' 没有设置

en: repo '%s': 'proxy_username' is set but not 'proxy_password'
zh_CN: 存储库 '%s': 'proxy_username' 已被设置，但没有设置 'proxy_password'

en: repo: downloading from remote: %s
zh_CN: 存储库: 从远程下载: %s

en: repo: using cache for: %s
zh_CN: 存储库：使用缓存用于：%s

en: repo_add_solv() has failed.
zh_CN: repo_add_solv() 已失败。

en: resume cannot be used simultaneously with the byterangestart param
zh_CN: resume 不能和 the byterangestart 参数同时使用

en: reviving: '%s' can be revived - metalink checksums match.
zh_CN: 恢复中： '%s' 可以被恢复 - metalink 校验和匹配。

en: reviving: '%s' can be revived - repomd matches.
zh_CN: 恢复: '%s' 可用被恢复 - repomd 匹配。

en: reviving: failed for '%s', mismatched %s sum.
zh_CN: 恢复: '%s' 失败，不匹配的 %s sum。

en: reviving: failed for '%s', mismatched repomd.
zh_CN: 恢复: '%s' 失败，不匹配的 repomd。

en: reviving: repo '%s' skipped, no metalink.
zh_CN: 恢复中： 仓库 '%s' 已被跳过，无 metalink。

en: reviving: repo '%s' skipped, no usable hash.
zh_CN: 恢复中： 仓库 '%s' 已被跳过，无可用 hash。

en: seconds value '%s' must not be negative
zh_CN: 第二个值“%s”必须不能为负

en: signature does not verify for %s
zh_CN: 没有为 %s 验证签名

en: signature not found for %s
zh_CN: 没有找到 %s 的签名

en: some dependency problem
zh_CN: 一些依赖问题

en: unknown unit '%s'
zh_CN: 未知单元 '%s'

en: unsupported request
zh_CN: 不支持的请求

en: value 1 is not allowed
zh_CN: 1 不是一个被允许的值
